LARGE SMALL Video Size:
The latest version of Adobe Flash Player is required to watch video. Get Flash Now
An update to Veoh Web Player is required to watch this   video.
This update improves video playback performance and also includes many quality and stability enhancements. Update Web Player

Comments

Average Betty

Average Betty

Average Betty does for home n cooking what punk did for rock n roll: She cuts the length and cranks the volume! But you dont need a mohawk to enjoy Average Bettys culinary creations. Recipes and more at averagebetty.com!

more
  • Not quite the World Cup Octopus, Sara uses her tastebuds to pick the winners of the Super Bowl XLVI Conference Championship Playoffs. Baltimore Ravens v. New England Patriots New York Giants v. San Francisco 49ers Sriracha Deviled Eggs- Rooster Eggs Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/rooster-eggs-sriracha-deviled-eggs-recipe/ Grilled Steak Burritos and Guacamole Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/grilled-steak-burrito-recipe/ Jalapeno POP Burger Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/jalapeno-pop-burger-recipe/


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    91
    added:
    5 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Sara makes one of her favorite foods: Grilled Fish Tacos. Get the recipes: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/grilled-fish-tacos-recipe/ http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/baja-ha-fish-tacos-recipe/ Red Cross Relief Efforts: http://american.redcross.org/site/PageServer?pagename=ntld_nolnav_text2help http://american.redcross.org/site/PageServer?pagename=ntld_main http://www.redcross.org http://www.youtube.com/user/AmRedCross Text REDCROSS to 90999 to Give $10 Japan Earthquake and Pacific Tsunami


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    94
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Sara parties it up for Fat Tuesday with a Cajun Pork Sandwich!


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    121
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Top Chef Fabio Viviani cooks up a Valentine's Day special of Chicken Marsala and Strawberry Champagne Risotto. More info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/fabioloso-video/ Firenze Osteria: http://www.firenzeosteria.com Chicken Marsala Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/fabio-viviani-chicken-marsala-recipe/ Strawberry Champagne Risotto Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/fabio-viviani-strawberry-champagne-risotto-recipe/


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    33
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Sara shows you how to make her Rooster Eggs -- spicy deviled eggs with Sriracha sauce -- perfect for your Super Bowl party!


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    23
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Happy Chinese New Year! Sara meets up with Chef Chris Yeo at Xino Santa Monica for a special steamed fish cooking demonstration. More info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/xino-u-want-it-video/ Xino Shrimp Dumplings Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/xino-shrimp-dumplings-recipe/ Chris Yeo's Steamed Fish Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/chris-yeo-steamed-fish-recipe/ Xino / Straits Restaurants: http://www.straitsrestaurants.com


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    21
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Sara goes back to school: Spice SKool with Adam Cho at Rick's Cafe, Loews Lake Las Vegas. More info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/get-cho-spice-on-video/ http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/spice-skool-with-chef-adam-cho-at-loews-lake-las-vegas/ Adam Cho's Five Spice French Toast Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/adam-cho-chinese-five-spice-french-toast-recipe/ Adam Cho's Goat Cheese Cheesecake Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/adam-cho-goat-cheese-cheesecake-recipe/ Adam Cho's Honeydew and Fennel Soup Recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/adam-cho-honeydew-and-fennel-soup-recipe/ Loews Lake Las Vegas: http://www.facebook.com/LoewsLakeLasVegas http://www.loewshotels.com/en/Lake-Las-Vegas-Resort/


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    55
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Chef Kim Canteenwalla prepares Caramelized Scallops for Average Betty at Society Cafe, Encore Las Vegas. Get the recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/kim-canteenwalla-caramelized-scallops-recipe/ More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/i-canteenwalla-haz-scallops-video/ Society Cafe Encore: http://www.encorelasvegas.com/#/dining/societycafe/ Encore Las Vegas: http://www.encorelasvegas.com


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    29
    added:
    6 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Chef John Schenk prepares steak and potatoes for Average Betty at Strip House, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas. More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/schenk-and-potatoes-video/ Strip House: http://www.planethollywoodresort.com/casinos/planet-hollywood/restaurants-dining/strip-house-detail.html Planet Hollywood: http://www.planethollywoodresort.com/


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    13
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Average Betty meets up with Jeff Houck at the Las Vegas In-N-Out for his first Double Double! More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/videos/double-double-rainbow-video/ In-N-Out: http://www.innout.com/


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    26
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Chef Paul Bartolotta makes clams for Average Betty at Bartolotta Ristorante di Mare at Wynn Las Vegas.


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    57
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Average Betty covers the 28th American Wine & Food Festival and interviews Chef Thomas Keller on the backlot of Universal Studios Hollywood. More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/god-bless-american-wine-food-festival Thomas Keller's Fried Chicken recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/thomas-kellers-fried-chicken-recipe American Wine & Food: http://www.awff.org


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    19
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Shhh! Top secret family Coffee Cake Recipe revealed! Get the recipe: http://www.averagebetty.com/recipes/top-secret-coffee-cake-recipe


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    32
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Average Betty covers the inaugural Los Angeles Times Celebration of Food & Wine at the historic Paramount Studios backlot in Hollywood. Featuring Noelle Carter, Ree Drummond, Suzanne Goin, Russ Parsons and Aarti Sequeira. More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/los-angeles-times-celebration-food-wine Los Angeles Times: http://www.latimes.com/foodwine


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    40
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Toshio Sakamaki, Executive Sushi Chef of Ozumo Santa Monica rolls sushi for Average Betty! More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/toshio-sakamaki-ozumo-santa-monica-place


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    56
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • You be the judge! Average Betty visits the Grand Reopening of Santa Monica Place and checks out the new 17,000 square foot Food Court. More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/santa-monica-place-food-court


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    69
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Let Frydom Ring! Average Betty covers the 2010 OC Fair -- Sara, Lauren, Gillian and Keely get the scoop on the latest deep fried foods to invade Orange County. More pics and info: http://www.averagebetty.com/blog/oc-fair-2010


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    104
    added:
    7 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • Always bet on Jet. ** Featuring Jet Tila, Executive Chef, Wazuzu at Encore, Las Vegas **


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    182
    added:
    8 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • When popcorn and pop culture collide. ** Featuring Teen & Tween Betty and a great summertime recipe: Kettle Corn! **


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    234
    added:
    8 yrs ago
    language:
    English
  • It's all good at the Classic.


    by:
    averagebetty
    source:
    veoh
    views:
    69
    added:
    8 yrs ago
    language:
    English